Georgia’s Virtual Library...bringing quality content to you!

About GALILEO

Regents Academic Committee on Libraries (RACL)

« Back to Regents Academic Committee on Libraries (RACL)

Address Name Phone, Fax, Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Baldwin Library
2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31793
Dr. Laura Clark
Director
229-391-4990
laura.clark@abac.edu
Albany State University
Pendergrast Library
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2796
Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin
Director of Library Services
229-500-3468
229-500-4941
laverne.mclaughlin@asurams.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
1630 Metropolitan Pkwy, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Robert Quarles
Director of the Library
RACL Executive Committee At Large (June 2021)
404-756-4010
404-756-5613
rquarles@atlm.edu
Augusta University
Robert B. Greenblatt, M.D. Library
Augusta, GA 30912
Kathy Davies
Interim Director of Libraries
RACL Executive Committee
706-721-9911
kadavies@augusta.edu
Board of Regents, University System of Georgia
Academic Affairs
2500 Daniells Bridge Rd, Bldg 300
Athens, GA 30606
Lucy Harrison
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Library Services and Executive Director of GALILEO
RACL Liaison
706-583-2007
706-583-2294
lucy.harrison@usg.edu
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Blvd.
Morrow, GA 30260
Dr. Sonya Gaither
Dean of Libraries
RACL Executive Committee At Large (June 2020)
678-466-4334
678/466-4349
SonyaGaither@clayton.edu
College of Coastal Georgia
3700 Altama Avenue
Brunswick, GA 31520
Debbie Holmes
Director of Learning Resources



912-279-5787
912-264-7274
dholmes@ccga.edu
Columbus State University
Schwob Memorial Library
Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907
Alan Karass
Dean of Libraries
706-507-8681
karass_alan@columbusstate.edu
Dalton State College
Roberts Library
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Melissa Whitesell
Library Director

706-272-2503
706-272-4511
mwhitesell@daltonstate.edu
East Georgia State College
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Beth Jones
Library Director


478-289-2088
cejones@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University
Hunt Memorial Library
1005 State University Dr
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Frank Mahitab
Director of the Library
478-825-6342
478-825-6663
mahitabf@FVSU.edu
Georgia College & State University
Library and Instructional Technology Center
CBX 043
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Dr. Shaundra Walker
Director, University Library
Secretary

478-445-0987
478-445-6847
shaundra.walker@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College
Bldg. L-3123
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Barbara Mann
Dean of Library Services
RACL Executive Committee At Large (June 2021)
678-407-5178
678-407-5174
bmann@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College
3175 Cedartown Highway, SE
Rome, GA 30161
Julius Fleschner
Dean of Libraries and College Testing
RACL Executive Committee At Large (June 2020)
706-368-7732
706-295-6365
jfleschn@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
704 Cherry Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
Catherine Murray-Rust
Dean of Libraries
RACL Executive Committee
404-894-8914
catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University
Zach S. Henderson Library
P.O. Box 8074
Statesboro, GA 30460-8074
Dr. Lisandra Carmichael
Dean of Libraries
912-478-5115
lcarmichael@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State University Dr
Americus, GA 31709
Ru Story Huffman
Dean of the Library
Chair
229-931-2260
229-931-2265
Ru.Story-Huffman@gsw.edu


Georgia State University
100 Decatur Street, SE
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202
Jeff Steely
Dean of Libraries
RACL Executive Committee
404-413-2700
404-413-2701
jsteely@gsu.edu
Gordon State College
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Angiah Davis
Director of Library Services
678-359-5076
adavis1@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University
Horace W. Sturgis Library
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Dr. David Evans
Assistant Vice President for Library Services
Past Chair
770-423-6194
770-423-6185
devans@kennesaw.edu
Middle Georgia State University
100 College Station Drive
Macon, GA 31206
Tamatha Lambert
Director of Library Services
RACL Executive Committee
Vice Chair, Chair Elect

478-471-2865
478-471-2869
tamatha.lambert@mga.edu
Savannah State University
Asa H. Gordon Library
Box 20394, Tompkins Rd
Savannah, GA 31404
Louise Wyche
Interim University Librarian
912-358-4323
912-356-2874
wychel@savannahstate.edu
South Georgia State College
100 West College Park Dr
Douglas, GA 31533
Lynn Kelly
Library Director
912-260-4324
lynn.kelly@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia
University of Georgia Libraries
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Toby Graham
University Librarian
RACL Executive Committee
706-542-9398
706-542-4144
tgraham@uga.edu
University of North Georgia
P. O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
Joy Bolt
Dean of Libraries
706-864-1514
joy.bolt@ung.edu
University of West Georgia
Irvine Sullivan Ingram Library
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Andrea Stanfield
Interim Dean of Libraries
678-839-5530
678-839-6511
astanfie@westga.edu
Valdosta State University
Odum Library
1500 Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Dr. Alan Bernstein
University Librarian
229-333-5870
229-259-5055
abernste@valdosta.edu